Week#9 Activity: Drawing

Image

 

This week our activity was to draw our name in bubble letters.  I actually wrote my nickname (C for the first letter of my first name and ROB for the beginning of my last name) in bubble letters instead.  I’ve had this nickname since I was a freshman in high school (graduated in ’09) and a few friends still call me this today.  I really enjoyed drawing in bubble letters because I’ve only ever done it when just “messing” around.  The tutorial video was very easy to watch, short, and had easy directions to follow.  Drawing my nickname in bubble letters surprisingly didn’t take any time at all!  This was a fun quick easy project and I’m excited to get to spray paint it on the wall next week in Venice!

Leave a Reply

